Skip to Main Content
The HS/HSL is a part of the University of Maryland, Baltimore | My UMB The Elm UM Shuttle Google Apps@UMaryland Blackboard

601 West Lombard Street
Baltimore MD 21201-1512

Reference: 410-706-7996
Circulation: 410-706-7928

Make an Appointment - Library

Make an appointment in 3 steps. Step 1: Select a staff member. Step 2: Select an available date. Step 3: Select an available timeslot.

Select your subject area below to get started.  If you are unable to find a time to schedule, you may contact us directly to set up an appointment:

Bioinformation - Jean-Paul Courneya, jpcourneya@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Dentistry – Mary Ann Williams, mwilliams@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Medicine – Andrea Shipper, ashipper@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Nursing – Emilie Ludeman, eludeman@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Nursing – Yunting Fu, yfu@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Pharmacy – Emily Gorman, efgorman@hshsl.umaryland.edu
Social Work – Gail Betz, gbetz@hshsl.umaryland.edu

You may select All Subjects for assistance in any discipline.